EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10)

Gate all update news here

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10)

ECSA Practical will help you to understand various things like Advance Penetration Testing, SQL Penetration Testing, Password Cracking, Web Application Penetration Testing, Internal Network Testing, Report Writing and different other essential things Related to ECSA Certification.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst ECSA version 10 in very popular in recent times. Why one should take ECSA v10 as a course is a pertinent question? Normally, Students will learn a concrete foundation knowledge about cybersecurity and its tools and techniques. One should do this EC-Council Certified Security Analyst ECSA V10 course, after CEH v11 because EC-Council Certified Security Analyst ECSA opens up a new way to learn various new techniques involved in it.

In addition, you will learn a time-tested proven process for performing high-quality comprehensive penetration tests. It will give you definite knowledge about the entire process of planning and preparation for performing the tests to report writing and the documentation in detail. You will also inculcate definite knowledge about how to perform a variety of tests step by step, including open-source intelligence gathering internal network testing, external networks, perimeter devices, web applications, databases, wireless testing, and testing cloud environments.

The iLabs environment can provide you with a 24/7 dedicated cyber range where you can practice your learning methodologies in a safe isolated environment. It allows you to dynamically access a host of Virtual Machines preconfigured with vulnerabilities, exploits, tools, and scripts from anywhere with an internet connection.

ECSA Course Modules

This is the world’s most advanced Certified Network Defense course with 20 of the most current network security domains any individuals will ever want to know when they are planning to protect, detect, and respond to the network attacks.

  • M 00: Penetration Testing Essential Concepts (Self-Study)
  • M 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
  • M 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
  • M 03: Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
  • M 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  • M 05: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External
  • M 06: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal
  • M 07: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices
  • M 08: Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  • M 09: Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • M 10: Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  • M 11: Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  • M 12: Report Writing and Post Testing Actions


What are you waiting for?

Pick up your phone & register your seat for Cyber Security & Ethical Hacking Training & Certification courses. If you still have any kind of doubts feel free to contact our counselor.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst Program Details​

ECSA Certification validates your skill, excellency and potential in the domain of Penetration Testing (PT) to prevent any kind of hacking. Given bellow are the reasons to earn this certification are:

  • Individuals will get recognized as an EC Council Certified Security Analyst.
  • ECSA Certification program focuses on Pen testing methodology with full hands-on learning.
  • Blended with both manual and automated penetration testing approach.
  • EC-Council Certificate is acceptable in all the industrial segments and companies globally.
  • The IT professionals will get eleigible for a better salary packege as compared to non-certified IT professionals
  • ECSA pen-testing standards and procedures included in the curriculum reign over 44 domains; which makes this ECSA training program comprehensive, advanced and standardized.

Copyright © 2021 by ICSS. All Rights Reserved.