Enroll Cybersecurity Master Diploma CourseHurry Up!

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler v2 Course Description :

EC-Council’s Certified Cloud Security Engineer (C|CSE) program is designed by cloud security specialists in association with well-known subject matter experts. The core aspect of this program is to deliver vendor-specific and a mix of vendor-neutral cloud security concepts. The vendor-neutral notions provide an important on practices related to cloud security, various technologies, principles, and frameworks.

On the other hand, the vendor-specific focuses on the practical skills that are essential to configure definite platforms, including Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), and Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

The specialty of this program offers an amalgamation of theoretical and practical knowledge, expertise, and skills. Moreover, this program also focuses on cloud infrastructure, and regulatory standards to maintain high-level security. This program is effectively mapped and aligned with the cloud security experts’ real-time job roles & responsibilities.

Who is it for?
  • 12th Pass.
EC-Council Certified Incident Handler v2 Course Curriculum:

  • Module 1 – Introduction to Incident Handling and Response
  • Module 2 – Incident Handling and Response Process
  • Module 3 – Forensic Readiness and First Response
  • Module 4 – Handling and Responding to Malware Incidents
  • Module 5 – Handling and Responding to Email Security Incidents
  • Module 6 – Handling and Responding to Network Security Incidents
  • Module 7 – Handling and Responding to Web Application Security Incidents
  • Module 8 – Handling and Responding to Cloud Security Incidents
  • Module 9 – Handling and Responding to Insider Threats
EC-Council Certified Incident Handler v2 Program Highlights
  • Understand the important problems related the information security.
  • Learn how to defend against different types of cybersecurity threats.
  • Learn the basics of incident management.
  • Understand the rudiments of threat assessment, vulnerability management, risk management, and incident response
  • Inculcate knowledge and understanding of incident handling and response best practices.
  • Gain knowledge about various, cybersecurity frameworks, laws, acts, and regulatory standards.
  • Decode the various phases of planning an incident handling and response program.
  • Gain an understanding of the basics of computer forensics and forensic readiness.
  • Understand anti-forensics tactics used by attackers to find cybersecurity incident cover-ups.
About EC-Council Certified Incident Handler v2

On the other hand, the vendor-specific focuses on the practical skills that are essential to configure definite platforms, including Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), and Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

  • Minimum Qualification: 12th Pass.
Exam Details
  • Number of Questions: 125
  • Duration: 04 hours
  • Availability: EC-Council Exam Portal
  • Test Format: Multiple Choice
Upcoming Batch
S.NO. E | CIH Starting Batch
1 10th of every month
2 15th of every month
3 18th of every month

Course Rating

5.00 average rating based on 1 rating

4.5 / 5.0
(1 Review)


Write a Review

Rating Here

More Courses for You

Certified Ethical Hacker
(CEH v12)
(4.5 / 5)

The C|EH v12 training program includes 20 modules covering various technologies, tactics, and procedures, providing prospective ethical hackers with the core knowledge needed to thrive in cybersecurity.

  • 20 Modules

Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI)
(4.5 / 5)

This course will cover all these techniques and more you will learn tools and methods to conduct computer investigations using cutting-edge digital forensics...

  • 16 Modules

Diploma In Cyber Security (DCS)
(4.5 / 5)

Diploma in Cyber Security (DCS) is 6 months training program offered by ICSS. This course curriculum has been developed by and Subject Matter Experts SMEs and insights from industry experts in the domain of cybersecurity.

  • 6 modules